Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

 Shermaine Perry

5.0 out of 5 stars my class loves it

Reviewed in the United States on October 10, 2020

Fun, fresh, and empowering twist on a tradition story. My classroom loves this book for virtual story time.

 F. Lucas

5.0 out of 5 stars she loves it!

Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2020

my daughter adores working in this cute creative workbook! I'm looking forward to a collection/series!

 Jason

5.0 out of 5 stars Great biblical-based parable for your child!

Reviewed in the United States on August 16, 2020

This was a great children's book for my 8 and 3-year-old sons. The story reinforced morals that we are teaching them today: stand for what you believe in. Also, the importance of obeying God. The book is based on the story of Shadrach, Meshach, and Abednego and reinforces the warning from Jesus to beware of those that approach you in sheep's clothing, but inwardly they are ravenous wolves (Matthew 7:15). Overall, great, great, book! Highly recommend it for your children. They will love it.

 KWash

5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable Purchase!

Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2020

I purchased the books for my nephews and read it before gifting it to them. I particularly loved how though it's written in the fashion of a mainstream children's fable, the message of the story is still intact and is scripturally sound. I believe that formula will create a hunger in young readers to learn of the actual history of our Hebrew achym that's found in the book of Daniel.

 Jenn

5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!

Reviewed in the United States on July 20, 2020

I love this book! I was so excited to see our people and culture represented in this way. I am sure my little one will enjoy this once he comes of age.

 Kiyona Alvis

5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME BOOK

Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2020

The books came faster than I anticipated. I absolutely love the awesome illustrations and the biblical twist on an old school fable. My son have enjoyed the book tremendously and was excited to see the illustrations was a reflection of himself. He also enjoys the coloring book as well. These are GREAT teaching tools. Hats off the the author and illustrator. Peace and blessings.

Helpful

Comment Report abuse

 Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book for Children of The Most High

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2020

My son truly loves this book. It arrived in a timely manner and it was so exciting open the book and see brilliant colors and faces Hebrew children can relate to. Not only is the story narrative and plot easy to understand but it is fun and gives children examples of how to stand fast in the commandments of The Most High, and it also shows children how faith works and what to do in situations that test them. I highly recommend this book! The author and illustrator did a fantastic job, I am very impressed and well pleased!

 Ladyliljohn

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book

Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2020

I ordered this book for my twins they immediately grab the book and didn't even want me to see it. It's a great book a familiar story with a scriptural twist. I will definitely be buying more.

 Tajha Alston

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Storytelling!! Great for Children!

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020

Verified Purchase

Very nice take on the 3 little pigs story with a biblical input. It has some very good life lessons and advice to teach children as well. Very well put together and it is printed out very nicely!

 Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to start conversation with your children about being courageous.

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020

Regardless of your religious (or non religious) views, this is a great way for kids to learn about courage and being steadfast in your beliefs. It is a great medium to use to have conversations with your kids about positive characteristics and personality traits you want to cultivate as they grow.

It delivers a powerful message wrapped in colorful illustrations and musical lyrical timing.

 Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to start conversation with your children about being courageous.

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020

Regardless of your religious (or non religious) views, this is a great way for kids to learn about courage and being steadfast in your beliefs. It is a great medium to use to have conversations with your kids about positive characteristics and personality traits you want to cultivate as they grow.

It delivers a powerful message wrapped in colorful illustrations and musical lyrical timing.

 Michelle Rhnea Yisrael

5.0 out of 5 stars Character Building

Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020

This is such a good story about how taking your time to do something pays off. The illustrations are very picturesque and the colors are vivid. Children up to age 12 would love this book and learn from. It’s an amazing character builder.

 Ameerah

5.0 out of 5 stars What a fun story!

Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020

My children love this book! The pictures are beautiful, the story is very creative. Looking forward to more from this author.

 Tiffany Garside

5.0 out of 5 stars Get this book ASAP! Beautifully created!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2020

Nothing short of AMAZING! I bought 2 color books for my 8 and 6 year old. They were so happy to see their ancestors on a color booking made just for them. It even had the Hebrew Alef Bet. Keep up the good work. You’ve really outdone yourself, this is fantastic!

If you’re debating on whether you should buy this for your kids just do it. Seeing this kind of information is honestly priceless!

 Angel J.

5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENCE!!!!!!!!

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2020

My books finally arrived!! Sooo excited to read to my kids/have my son read to me. Ready to color in this BOMB 💣 activity book, help my son learn the Hebrew alphabet, biblical enhancing awesomeness & more! Supporting this (wonderful) Friend & author of Hebrew children’s books, etcetera. These illustrations are fantastic!!! 🔥 Get yours!!!!

 Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Have!

Reviewed in the United States on March 5, 2020

Excellent matching activity coloring book that goes along with the book. My son loves this coloring book as it gives him an opportunity to explore and express his view of the book inside of the coloring book. I would highly recommend the activity coloring book set.

 Daffany Rogers

5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely worth it!

Reviewed in the United States on July 7, 2020

I'm a firm believer in books that are positive representations for our kids. This book not only give representation of children that look like them but a story with valuable lesson! Love it! QAM YASHARAHLA

 Amazon Customer

4.0 out of 5 stars Nice activity book

Reviewed in the United States on June 6, 2020

Verified Purchase

Its a nice coloring book for our Hebrew Israelite children. I was a little disappointed because I thought is was the actual story book but its a coloring and activity book for children to write the story in. I would like to have the story book because I have 4 sons and they all want a coloring book now. Overall its a great activity book if thats what you are looking for.

 Amazon Customer

5.0 out of 5 stars What a great investment

Reviewed in the United States on June 14, 2020

My children and I enjoyed this very accurate and whitty book!

We liked that the characters reflected my Hebrew boys!

I would say it is a good asset to us Hebrews that are waking up to who we are according to the Bible. It’s a great tool teach your children as well!!

 Jasmine Shepherd 

Aug 29 2020

I highly recommend this book for children. my kids are young and by them being familiar with the story, it's was easy for me to help picture in their mind of this book. they enjoyed it and I also rejoiced in it also. It's our weekly beginning reading to our Sabbath day.

Cora Johnson

Oct 5 2020

3 Little Hebrew Boys and the Big Bad Wolf are the best activity books I was proud to share with my grandkids. Its fun, creative and educational. thanks for sharing.

Ilaina Jackson-Lee 

Aug 9th 2020

Although my grandchildren are to small to understand the story I feel them hearing it enough they’ll eventually understand it and enjoy it as much as I do reading it to them. I highly recommend this book! It’s an excellent story with a valuable lesson. Beautifully put together! I can’t wait to read more of your awesome work!

Shalom Israel 

Sept 24th 2020

This Book was AWSOME!!! THE PICTURE WAS BIG Bright and COLORFUL..the Words Have BOLDNESS and easy to read. The most important perfection about this book was it is about us .We are the people that you READ about in this book.

El Hanan Nadav Israel 

Sept 29th 2020

This book is an absolute must have for any parent(s) or grandparent(s) to share stories with characters that look like them that they can relate to and at the same time learning about themselves and life lessons that only Yah can provide. Also, the customer service is exceptional! Keturah Rêna is a gem for our Yahudim family!!

Shalom Doula 

June 12th 2020

This book is totally Amaaaaaazzziiing! I love the vibrant colorful pictures. The illustrations are Beautiful and captivating! I love how the author made the connection between Nebuchadnezzar , Shadrach Meshach and abednego and the three little pigs and the big bad wolf. That was so clever and takes a very creative and gifted mind to come up with such a great story. My children loved it and made the connection immediately! I am in awe of how this story teaches a biblical concept as well as entertaining our youth. keep up the good work! keep them coming!

Shonelle Vana 

June 9th 2020 

It’s a wonderful teaching tool! My child love to read and use the activity book on the sabbath

Sar Shemuel Benjamin 

Sept 1st 2020

We are so happy to support the book series that Sister Ketura is placing for our community. My wife daughters and I really enjoyed this creative and righteous version of the big bad wolf. Please support her and her amazing books. I'm looking forward to the next one.

we also received the coloring book and I may help the girls color that one. 😂 so cool 👑🖤

APTTMH

Ryan Isaiah 

Sept 10 2020

The 3 little hebrew boys and the ln big bad wolf is an awesome book! A great way to incorporate Bible stories into every day life!

Yapah Shalom 

June 6 2020

I am so pleased with this book. You took an old classic tale and a biblical story and structured them into a story that teaches our children about their history in a way that is fun and easy for them to keep up. I love the scripture references and how there are questions to get them involved. Highly recommended for our little Hebrews and Shebrews as well.

Bealight Shanelle 

July 7 2020

I'm a firm believer in book characters that best represent our kids! this book gives a great representation as well as valuable lesson. so worth it!

Terrence McWilliams 

June 11 2020

Oh my YAH, this a great reading tool for children! I really recommend this to parents. I am going to purchase another book for my friend so she can share with her children! Keturah Rêna sis you did your thing with this ones thank you a lot! P.S. the artwork is so amazing!!!

Worth every dollar!!

Princess Yehûdâh 

June 15 2020

3 Little Hebrew Boys and the Big Bad Wolf puts a culturally relevant spin on a well known fairy tale. Author Keturah Rêna makes the Bible come alive and delivers a teaching tool customized for Israelite families. This book will help you teach your children to see themselves in the Bible. Your children will love hearing this classic tale retold with Scriptures. The beautiful, colorful images bring the story of Hananiah, Mishael and Azariah right off the pages and into your heart. The characters bring Israelite culture to life. If your children are anything like mine, they will not be disappointed with this book. It is a must have for Israelites around the globe

Isaac Garcia 

Sept 13 2020

Israel get these books for your children!!

Jessica Abreu

Aug 20 2020

Just got a chance to read 3 Little Hebrew Boys and The Big Bad Wolf for the first time tonight. It was so much fun reading this book with MY 3 little Hebrew boys. They loved it! It was Filled with the word and scripture references so i love that my older children can know where to find the verses to study for them selves. I loved the emphasis on the greatest commandment and to have a truthful illustrated reference to emphasize this command to my children was even better. And wow what a clever connection of the big bad wolfe to the babylonian king. This is a must have for our people to have apart of their childrens home library. Aswell as the bonus activity books that my boys couldnt wait to dive into! I only bought one so will be ordering for my older children. So if you have more than one child your going to want to get more than one of the activity books. This is a must have. Great job Keturah Rêna and beautiful illustrations Tajha Hassan Lamar Alston . HaleluYah! See Less

0